Art Summary of June

This month has mainly been job focused, so not much art going on. I’ve been trying to improve shading again. Hopefully it’s not too bad.

In anycase till next month!

Peace~!

About lucykate651

Heyo! To all the people and animals out in this world! I am lucykate651 Or you can call me Lucy or Gazini. I am an artist, animator, and I love to be out in nature! I don't wish to give out a lot of info about me, but I will say that I wear glasses and love to watch video/movies ^^

Posted on July 3, 2017, in Animal Jam! and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

