Art Summary of August

Okay before I begin with the stuff

THIS WAS THE MONTH OF MY BIRTHDAY !:D

I am not an official “adult”

I don’t even feel like an adult…

Oh well C:

There are hidden things throughout the picture... Try to find them all :D

There are hidden things throughout the picture… Try to find them all 😀

Art trade ski ski Boop Day 10 Boop Day 9 Boop Day 8 Boop Day 7 Boop Day 6 Boop Day 5 Boop Day 4 Boop Day 3 Boop Day 2 Boop day 1

I still feel 8 but I am an 18... Halp.

I still feel 8 but I am an 18… Halp.

About lucykate651

Heyo! To all the people and animals out in this world! I am lucykate651 Or you can call me Lucy or Gazini. I am an artist, animator, and I love to be out in nature! I don't wish to give out a lot of info about me, but I will say that I wear glasses and love to watch video/movies ^^

Posted on September 2, 2015, in Animal Jam!. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Happy Birthday! Wow, it’s been so long since we’ve talked :U

  2. lol, do u have Sketch Club? BTW happy late birthday, mine was yesterday, i am naow thirteen

  3. muchmemeveryblog

    Happy very late birthday 😀🎉

Leave a Reply

