Quick Little Art Thing

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alright… So I have been doing a lot of art… So much so that I’m going to post almost all the art I’ve done since last time ;3;Brian and Friend- Commission Zachy-Commission Sky-Birthday Caroline-Full body Ivan Chibi Compas Chibi Rodney-Chibi Koi-Chibi Ski-Ski-Chibi Lime Chibi Sander Chibi Coda Chibi Moonhowl Chibi Niagaro Chibi Zuko Chibi Moonkit Request Brian Chibi Noiao Chibi Blaze Chibi Kill Them All Sleep Tight,My Angel Why Ask 1 Ask 2 Ask 3 Ask 5 Ask 6 Ask Ask4 Happy Birthday Squirt!

 

 

About lucykate651

Heyo! To all the people and animals out in this world! I am lucykate651 Or you can call me Lucy or Gazini. I am an artist, animator, and I love to be out in nature! I don't wish to give out a lot of info about me, but I will say that I wear glasses and love to watch video/movies ^^

Posted on October 12, 2014, in Animal Jam! and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. QUESTION FOR GAZINI!!
    If you could be friends with Kiki, would you? Or would she annoy your face off? (She is a cat. And no, not an airhead.)

Leave a Reply

