Art Spam…

Spamming you with art >_< All of them except my fursona and Kai are requests.

Request/Commission

Request/Commission

Request/Commission

Request/Commission

 

Request/Commission

Request/Commission

Sander-Fullbody Midnight headshot Velveteen Worry LPS Oliver-Full Body BlackFoot Full-body Jack-full body Willow-Light 'Em Up Dark Derek-Full body colored Vd-Full-Body Colored Sfonie-Full Body Colored Ginger-Full Body Colored Water and Sander-Full Body Crash- Head Shot Light of Dark-Kai Random dooles in class... Kai's Spiritual Kai and Gazini-anthro Kai-anthro design Kai-anthro design 2 Gazini- Anthro design DJWildSilver Furry Poke Kaiand Gazini It'll be alright Water Furry Shot with a bullet Gazini Anthro walk I'll Die for you Relax and have fun Sexy and I know it ScratchingSo that’s about it ^^

 

 

 

 

 

~Peace, Love, and Human Stupidity…

 

About lucykate651

Heyo! To all the people and animals out in this world! I am lucykate651 Or you can call me Lucy or Gazini. I am an artist, animator, and I love to be out in nature! I don't wish to give out a lot of info about me, but I will say that I wear glasses and love to watch video/movies ^^

Posted on September 28, 2013, in Animal Jam! and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

