Zac’s Fighting Pose?

Okay… I tried to draw another “furry/anthro” picture today… It’s Zac’s fighting pose… Though, he’s actually in mid-air. The reason is because when he attacks he mostly or always jumps for his first attack… Either that or if the opponent is close enough he will do a sweep kick.

To tell you people the truth… I did this before… It’s just I never finished the outline. Unfortunately, when I went onto Paint.Net today… I found that it was missing. The picture I did before 😐 So I had to COMPLETELY restart from square one. =3=

So without further ado… Here’s Zac!

(If you guys don’t remember I do have a last name for him. His last name is Sycamore. He loves sharks as well… I didn’t want to put it because I might do on with a back ground later but, he’s supposed to be protecting a shark from being killed.)

Sorry... His leg's look chubby... WAY TO CHUBBY O_O Yesh... You will not believe how long the outline took X_X

Sorry… His leg’s look chubby… WAY TO CHUBBY O_O Yesh… You will not believe how long the outline took X_X By the way if you see anime’s you will notice they do something like this to their eyes… Se he’s pretty much ticked off right now…

The outline took over an hour X_X

This is without the dark cover. :|

This is without the dark cover. 😐 Looks better with it. 😐

What do you people think? Better with or without the dark cover-up?

 

 

 

 

 

~Peace, Love, and Human Stupidity…

About lucykate651

Heyo! To all the people and animals out in this world! I am lucykate651 Or you can call me Lucy or Gazini. I am an artist, animator, and I love to be out in nature! I don't wish to give out a lot of info about me, but I will say that I wear glasses and love to watch video/movies ^^

Posted on June 28, 2013, in Animal Jam! and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

