Some Old Original Characters

Edit: I got another one on!

That’s right! I’ve had some of these for a while, but unfortunately they where never upload or colored! So I colored them in and now showing them! 😀

Saw

Raptor is a girl. She could be, as most say, punk.

Raptor is a girl. She could be, as most say, punk.

Burn alive by his family. That's why he has a few scars

Burn alive by his family. That’s why he has a few scars

Starla was just a dragon I felt like doing.

Starla was just a dragon I felt like doing. At the time I never really had any dragons for a character ^^’

Just a clico cat... :3

Just a clico cat… :3

Rex is a cat fighter (like in dog fights... ._. based off of them when I saw a few videos...) Don't want to go to much in it...

Rex is a cat fighter (like in dog fights… ._. based off of them when I saw a few videos…) Don’t want to go to much in it… (Yep… Lot his leg in one and the scars…)

 

All of these characters you see (except the cats) are an old outline I’ve used.

You can find them in my gallery… on dA

I’ve been planning to give away some of my OC’s for a while now… Liked to see what I’m offering take a look here or you can give me rares on AJ (Animal Jam) for them. MUST HAVE PERMISSION!!

~Peace, Love, and Human Stupidity…

About lucykate651

Heyo! To all the people and animals out in this world! I am lucykate651 Or you can call me Lucy or Gazini. I am an artist, animator, and I love to be out in nature! I don't wish to give out a lot of info about me, but I will say that I wear glasses and love to watch video/movies ^^

Posted on June 18, 2013, in Animal Jam! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

