Glitch?

Another Animal Jam one :3

Look in the bottom left and then my animal

Look in the bottom left and then my animal. My seal isn’t a bunny?! I didn’t have time to capture everything about the glitch. I was going to change into my seal but, I changed into my bunny? But, my seals tag name was their. After a second or two I changed in to the seal. 😐 Isn’t that weird :|?

NOTICE!!!

Okay! I have 1 Jammer (that has been confirmed) that are entering the raffle! Click here for info and details!! MUST FOLLOW RULES AND INSTRUCTIONS!!!!

 

 

 

~Peace, Love, and Human Stupidity…

About lucykate651

Heyo! To all the people and animals out in this world! I am lucykate651 Or you can call me Lucy or Gazini. I am an artist, animator, and I love to be out in nature! I don't wish to give out a lot of info about me, but I will say that I wear glasses and love to watch video/movies ^^

Posted on May 12, 2013, in Animal Jam! and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

