Raffle Information!!

ATTENTION!!!!!! I NEED YOUR USERNAME FOR THE RAFFLE!!! IF YOU ARE ENTERING FROM THE POLL COMMENT THE USERNAME!!

To begin:

Enter:

(It’s not required… But, if you want to me to have the raffle I need 10+ people to enter/join!)

If you are entering the Raffle you MUST comment, send a Jam-O-Gram to me, or (if you want) answer the poll above!!!!

The raffle will include…

    1. 1-2 Rares (little)
    2. Friend Request!
    3. A picture! (Depends on what)
    4. and… 5-8 Store items of your choice!!

Also, this raffle will be done by next Saturday! May 18! You can enter raise your chances of winning once a day! All you need to do is send me a Jam-O-Gram (One time each day) and enter in the poll(Just once for the poll)!!

I wish you all the best of luck!!!

 

 

 

 

~Peace, Love, and Human Stupidity…

 

About lucykate651

Heyo! To all the people and animals out in this world! I am lucykate651 Or you can call me Lucy or Gazini. I am an artist, animator, and I love to be out in nature! I don't wish to give out a lot of info about me, but I will say that I wear glasses and love to watch video/movies ^^

Posted on May 11, 2013, in Animal Jam!, Polls and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. You know my user.

Leave a Reply

