I Have and Announcement…

I will be blogging again!! 😀 Since I have the encouragement from everything!! :3 But!! But, I will not always be blogging about Animal Jam!! I will post other stuff too! I’m still working on art and The Will to Live book. I was sorta dead… My laptop crashed before I started school again (about the 2nd week in January). A day before school started. I was without a computer for a few days. Now I have a new one with Windows 8. The worst thing about it was because I lost most of my stuff. Pretty much it was only my pictures. I can’t update them because I don’t have Microsoft word or anything… They said they would put it on it!! >:U So I might have to do a lot more than I did it when I first typed it up… >:| Okay enough now…

I have some art and stuff. :3

This was a speed paint I did with my mouse. Look in the description people!!!!!!!!!!!! So yes... This was my first speed paint. Link here Ü=»

This was a speed paint I did with my mouse. Look in the description people!!!!!!!!!!!! So yes… This was my first speed paint. Mouses are hard to use… I need to work with them more often… Link here Ü=»

Fighting Urge – Luke

This is very discolored, in my opinion... But, this is Samil. An this was another speed paint I did! Link here »

This is very discolored, in my opinion… But, this is Samil. An this was another speed paint I did! Link here »

~Howl to the Past~ Samil (Also done with a mouse…)

I really think I will keep doing this! 😀 I guess I just needed some space and time to think about a lot of things. I appreciate the ones who have stayed here! You guys are awesome! I will update things at least 1 or two times a week! If I have time I will update The Will to Live chapters!

I AM NOT OR RARELY UPDATE THE ANIMAL JAM PAGES!!!! I WILL ONLY UPDATE OTHER THINGS!!!

 

 

 

 

~Peace, Love, and Human Stupidity…

About lucykate651

Heyo! To all the people and animals out in this world! I am lucykate651 Or you can call me Lucy or Gazini. I am an artist, animator, and I love to be out in nature! I don't wish to give out a lot of info about me, but I will say that I wear glasses and love to watch video/movies ^^

Posted on March 1, 2013, in Animal Jam! and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

