Art… Just Because

Hello people! I am here to say I will post some art this time. C:

I was bored... Quick sketch...

I was bored… Quick sketch…

I did a contest entry :P I tried a new technique too, if you can see it. (The lyrics are from Linkin Park: In the End.  Took 5 hours O_O

I did a contest entry 😛 I tried a new technique too, if you can see it. (The lyrics are from Linkin Park: In the End. Took 5 hours O_O

A background story to Samil and Luke after Luke killed their mother and father.

A background story to Samil and Luke after Luke killed their mother and father.

I was very bored... And I just got my scanner to hook up to my computer! :D (Did this last year :|)

I was very bored… And I just got my scanner to hook up to my computer! 😀 (Did this last year :|)

Luke... I was bored...

Luke… I was bored…

I don’t plan to show the Tumblr Questions, because I don’t know how some would react… 😐 but, if you would like to go there and ask… Click Here for the Tumblr!!

There’s a link that, most people, find it hard to ask link. If you look under the profile info you with see a little link that says Ask My Original Characters, Click it and you can ask either as a Anonymous or if you have a Tumblr user you can use that! 😀 Ask any of my characters! (Gazini, Samil, Luke, YinYang, or Lilac.)

There’s a link right in this papragraph… (To go to the ask page directly…) >:3 It’s kinda obvious where. If you are an observant…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

~Peace, Love, and Human Stupidity…

About lucykate651

Heyo! To all the people and animals out in this world! I am lucykate651 Or you can call me Lucy or Gazini. I am an artist, animator, and I love to be out in nature! I don't wish to give out a lot of info about me, but I will say that I wear glasses and love to watch video/movies ^^

Posted on February 26, 2013, in Animal Jam! and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

