Forgot to Tell You All…

I forgot to post this last week… I kept on forgetting because I didn’t want to remind myself of it… My dog, Lucy, passed away. She got hit by a car. I was at high school so I didn’t know… It was a Wednesday afternoon I was staying after school for something, I don’t want to tell. I went home and when mom got home she told me that Lucy was ran over. She, also, said that we will have a funeral tomorrow. I wrote something for her. I promised Lucy that I would try to visit her everyday and talk about my day with her. I have been blaming myself for letting her die and wishing that I could have saved her. I have a song that reminds me of Lucy and I now.

My Immortal, by: Evanescence 

One of the lines that I wrote said, I will always be in your heart and you will be in mine, Another one is: Promise me you will never forget me and I will never forget you. Okay that’s practically what I said in the note.

 

~Peace, Love, and Human Stupidity…


~R.I.P Lucy. May my love and stars be with you FOREVER!!

About lucykate651

Heyo! To all the people and animals out in this world! I am lucykate651 Or you can call me Lucy or Gazini. I am an artist, animator, and I love to be out in nature! I don't wish to give out a lot of info about me, but I will say that I wear glasses and love to watch video/movies ^^

Posted on September 4, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Sadness I’ve only lost a guinea pig and a rat D: I cried on both because the guinea pig was my family’s first like era l pet (I dont count fish) and the rat was my first pet that was just mine now I hav 1rat 2guinea pigs an 1 dog

Leave a Reply

