Oops…

I couldn’t post this important announcement yesterday because my laptop was taken away, but… My birthday was yesterday! I turned 15! 0_0 I finally got a tablet, too! Now I’ll see if I can try mastering on how to draw using a tablet. I’m so happy that I got a tablet! *does really happy face* OUO ^_^ The only thing I want to see from my viewers (if I still have any) is to be happy and at least one person can say “HAPPY BIRTHDAY!” or any form like that.

Another thing I have to announce is… I’m still working on doing the first 4 chapters in my book, but there are some technical difficulties… I have to edit some things in the chapters. Such as…

  • Revising the word choice
  • Make some of it longer
  • Less dialogue
  • And Making it more exciting

Out of  those few things I’ll try to put it on here ASAP (As Soon As Possible, just to let people know if they don’t know…) Anyway… That’s all I have to say.

~Peace, Love, and Human Stupidity…

About lucykate651

Heyo! To all the people and animals out in this world! I am lucykate651 Or you can call me Lucy or Gazini. I am an artist, animator, and I love to be out in nature! I don't wish to give out a lot of info about me, but I will say that I wear glasses and love to watch video/movies ^^

Posted on August 27, 2012, in Animal Jam! and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hey it’s cocoa3211
    Umm 15 years old? Aren’t you a little old for animal jam? Well happy birthday! See you on animal jam I guess.

Leave a Reply

