Preview for the Book I’m Writing

Okay. Here it is!

They have always called a freak just because of my fur color.

My name is Dracul, meaning devil or dragon. I have very dark brown eyes, almost black. I have unusual colors, such as yellow,blood red, grey, light blue, and a night sky color.

My youngest memory would be me being in a blizzard whimpering. Soon seeing these 2 wolves taking and carrying me back here, my home. I would think I would remeber my parents faces but I have no recollection of having any parents.

I’m getting too far into the past, back to present day matters.

Just recently I’ve been having this dream, which seems very real. Out of all the dreams I’ve had. Tonight feels different from most of my dreams.The monster that has been haunting my dreams finally made an appearance, from the dark shadowy realm it was in.

He has crimson eyes. He has 9 horns, 4 on one side, 4 on the other, and on slightly curving backwards. He has 2 long teeth, hanging out on both sides. He has one tail but, three different tails, splitting near the top. One looks like an ice shard, another looks like a weird looking shape that is on fire, and a tail having spikes that protrude to random places. he has big muscular wings and limbs. His front hands have three fingers and a thumb a little bit up. His hind legs have 3 fingers, two fingers in the front and one in the back. A little further up the hind legs, he has a claw at the back of his knee.

“I am apart of you, little Dracul,”

Wh-what do you want from me? Who are you? What do you want from me?” I say, to the beast.

I’ve been ever so patiently, to say at the right time, I am your inner demon. They call me Izrail, meaning angel of death. Also, my main form is a dragon. Although I have many other forms as well,” Izrail says, looking as if I was his prey.

*A dragon? This can’t be real. It just can’t be!* I say, in my head.

“Oh this is real. I am your inner self,” He says, as if he read my mind.

Yeah that was 5 pages… In my journal. I wrote everything in there. My hand is killing me for all the writing I’ve done…

~Peace, Love, and Human Stupidity…

About lucykate651

Heyo! To all the people and animals out in this world! I am lucykate651 Or you can call me Lucy or Gazini. I am an artist, animator, and I love to be out in nature! I don't wish to give out a lot of info about me, but I will say that I wear glasses and love to watch video/movies ^^

Posted on August 8, 2012, in Animal Jam! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

