Jamaalidays Jam…

Okay… I haven’t posted for a while but I have been on Animal Jam. Okay. Getting to the point… Today I’ve seen this place a certain friend was in and didn’t believe this so I went to it, my friend said the Jamaaliday Jam was on today… And I followed her and… Their it was The Jamaaliday Jam. Just how I remembered it. To have proof look!!!

I just want to say something… HOW IN THE WORLD IS THIS POSSIBLE?!?!?!?!?!?! (I’m the one that said Wholly Guacamole thing…)

Still not believing me? Here I’ll show you that I’m a fox and there where no foxes that where out in the Jamaalidays…

Still don’t believe me? Well take a good look at this! (next picture)

I have to add one thing to this… I set this for the real date and time in the USA so there’s no way that I can change the date. It came with the computer thing in the memory drive and when I set it up…

 

Still don’t believe me… Only one thing left to say… YOU PEOPLE ARE HATERS, like some peoples say… “Haters gonna hate” Still nomming on cookies and sweets… =P

Special thanks to Animalgirl58943 and Wolfen1 for showing and telling me that happened!! 😛 =) =3 ^_^ (Okay enough icons…)

 

 

 

 

~Peace, Love, and Human Stupidity…

About lucykate651

Heyo! To all the people and animals out in this world! I am lucykate651 Or you can call me Lucy or Gazini. I am an artist, animator, and I love to be out in nature! I don't wish to give out a lot of info about me, but I will say that I wear glasses and love to watch video/movies ^^

Posted on July 23, 2012, in Animal Jam! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I believe the reason was that it was Christmas in the Southern Hemisphere, like in Africa. You can access Animal Jam from different countries so, I think this may be the reason.

Leave a Reply

