Random Post!?

Okay Jammers! I will do a post about YouTube! If any of you Jammers don’t know what YouTube is it’s a website that you can post random videos (just like me) or just videos of what ever you want. Here’ the link to YouTube, Click Here. Also here are some of the most random videos that I like!

Kiba Episode 1 (still obsessed with the series…)

Nya Nya Song

Ok Go- Needing/Geetting (READ THE INFORMATION!!!!)

Lazer Po Pi Pointer

Nom Nom Nom (Try do watch it all!! Like I did)

Animation Dump

Lucky Lucky Meme

The Derp Dance (SO AWESOME!!!)

Language of the Idiots (It’s funny in my opinion)

Splash does the Hyperdrive Dance (SEIZURE WARNING!!!!!!!)

Blade Does the Hyperdrive Dance (SEIZURE WARNING AGAIN!!!!!!!)

Firestar Doesn’t Like Waffles (He he it’s funny)

Firestar’s Song

I Can Walk on Water I Can Fly

Over 9,000!!

Go, Dj! Dj!

Kage Feels Like a Monster

Tail Whip Dance

Tail Whip Dance With Friends- Random Animations

Happy Birthday Skittles!!! 8D

And yes most of these are SplashKittyArtist… Err some of them…

~Peace, Love, and Human Stupidity…

~”Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I’m not sure about the former.” -Albert Einstein

About lucykate651

Heyo! To all the people and animals out in this world! I am lucykate651 Or you can call me Lucy or Gazini. I am an artist, animator, and I love to be out in nature! I don't wish to give out a lot of info about me, but I will say that I wear glasses and love to watch video/movies ^^

Posted on February 25, 2012, in Animal Jam! and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Yeah! I luv SplashKittyArtist!

    Random Drawing (May make a YouTube animation of it!)

Leave a Reply

