A Letter From AJ HQ!!!!!!!

Okay. This is what happened… -does flash back memory- As soon as I was done doing the wheel gem earning thing…. on  Animal Jam I saw I just received this letter That said this…

“Lots of changes have been going on in Jamaa. Here’s 2500 gems to show our apreciation for patience as we make Jamaa better for all Jammers!”

Yep... I think I know why it gave me it... ^_^

Yep... I think I know why it gave me it... ^_^

Here’s the reason it might have given me it…

  1. Since I was there in beta times it may have been for people only from beta times. Here’s the reason I saw most of the other Jammers didn’t get on even thought they were in the same time zone as me. (Some of them)
  2. People kept on saying that it was the “Rare Monday’s” which was true that there was no “Rare Monday” today but as Snowy mentioned there was a new underwater clothing.
  3. It could be the Jammers that are members get it, but not all the members (more like one other) didn’t get the letter.

That’s it for now… Sorry I could only think of three why.

 

~Lucykate651

~Peace, Love, and Human Stupidity.

About lucykate651

Heyo! To all the people and animals out in this world! I am lucykate651 Or you can call me Lucy or Gazini. I am an artist, animator, and I love to be out in nature! I don't wish to give out a lot of info about me, but I will say that I wear glasses and love to watch video/movies ^^

Posted on February 20, 2012, in Animal Jam! and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. ya im a mem and i got one that said this is for being such a good ember making aj a better place i was like uk what did i do and it gave me 2400

  2. o add me im katiejae4 🙂 🙂 🙂

  3. hey im lol4evergirl
    i just started my own animal jam blog, you should come check it out maybe

Leave a Reply

