Glitches That I Found the Past Few Days and No more Skyway glitches! :C

First I would like to say… THERE ARE NO MORE SKYWAY GLITCHES!!!!!!!!!!!! That means that… I can’t make any more videos on how to do the glitches… 😦 My channel if you wandered is… http://www.youtube.com/user/lucykate651?feature=mhee or just simply click HERE.

Okay I’ve been finding a lot of glitch pictures Lately here are just a few of them:

My screen wouldn't load and all it showed was a seal running over and over...

This one took so long to load and when it did load, it went to a pitch black screen (this usually happens to me but this time it had the chat bubbles from when you first visited Jamaa, with Liza) and it's kinda freaky...

Then when I went to my den…

Still there... The same Chat Bubbles...

About lucykate651

Heyo! To all the people and animals out in this world! I am lucykate651 Or you can call me Lucy or Gazini. I am an artist, animator, and I love to be out in nature! I don't wish to give out a lot of info about me, but I will say that I wear glasses and love to watch video/movies ^^

Posted on January 20, 2012, in Animal Jam! and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

