The Void Glitch!!!

Okay so I checked out Sarepia Forest and guess what is saw? NOTHING! I saw nothing, well except for the objects that are “interactive” (which to me means you click,bounce, etc. to it and it does something back). Anyway enough talk let see the pictures!

See? What did I tell ya? And this is my bunny, Mythical Frozengem, and this is me sliding where there's NO slide at all!

Here's another picture my wolf, Grand Spiritgem, and my friend Sheesh4, Juniper Jellyjammer.

I also checked to see if it happens to everyone else! But, it didn't see? (The reason you see 2 of my other accounts seal, or 2 of the same seals, is because I'm on 2 different browsers up.) So yeah isn't it weird?

 

~Peace out for now Jammers!

About lucykate651

Heyo! To all the people and animals out in this world! I am lucykate651 Or you can call me Lucy or Gazini. I am an artist, animator, and I love to be out in nature! I don't wish to give out a lot of info about me, but I will say that I wear glasses and love to watch video/movies ^^

Posted on January 11, 2012, in Animal Jam! and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hey, just to let you know – your Latitude and Longitude show up on your posts when I look at them in my Google Reader. That means someone can find out where you live! I think you can disable it in your blog setting.

    Better safe than sorry, right!?!?!

    Awesome blog! Loves it!

  2. i was tick off that i could not do it but … oh well lol

  3. heeeeeeeeeeeeeeey cookiegonemad here ^_^
    anyone tht looks at this hi

Leave a Reply

