Hey! Animal Jammers!

Hey! You guy/girls you all know yesterday was my birthday! and Sorry! I couldn’t make it because I was school, very late, so I could only make it at 5:20… 5:20?! It was a disappointing moment… But it’s behind me now, but at least I’m 14 now!

About lucykate651

Heyo! To all the people and animals out in this world! I am lucykate651 Or you can call me Lucy or Gazini. I am an artist, animator, and I love to be out in nature! I don't wish to give out a lot of info about me, but I will say that I wear glasses and love to watch video/movies ^^

Posted on August 27, 2011, in Animal Jam!. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Happy late birthday!! 🙂
    ~Snowyclaw

    P.S. You’re never too old for animal jam! (just so you know)

Leave a Reply

