Do you know my account on Animal Jam?

So here are the rules answer them right and you get a prize on Animal Jam… and if you get 8/10 answers correct you still get a prize… Here they are! Oh and I will tell the answers in five weeks!

The first 5 are multiple choice

Question (Q) 1: When did I first come on Animal Jam?

A) Before Membership

B) When they where Scammers

C) After the Trading System

D) When Membership First Came Out

Q 2: How many animals do I have?

A) 6

B) 3

C) 8

D) 5

Q 3: What is my bunny’s name?

A) Magical Majorbunny

B) Major Majormajor

C) Awesome Coolninja

D)  Mythical Frozengem

Q 4: What is my wolf’s name?

A) Enchanted Magicpaw

B) Explorer Majorpaw

C) Magical Bravewolf

D) Mythical Bravebeast

Q 5: Witch animal has a dragon mask?

A) Bunny

B) Rhino

C) Seal

D) Wolf

6-10 Questions are true or false

Q 6: Do I have all the pets you can get?

True

False

Q 7: Do I have more than one blog?

True

False

Q 8: Was my first animal a tiger?

True

False

Q 9: Did I have this blog before Animal Jam?

Yes

No

Last question…

Q 10: Do I have more than 100 achievements?

Yes

No

About lucykate651

Heyo! To all the people and animals out in this world! I am lucykate651 Or you can call me Lucy or Gazini. I am an artist, animator, and I love to be out in nature! I don't wish to give out a lot of info about me, but I will say that I wear glasses and love to watch video/movies ^^

Posted on July 28, 2011, in Animal Jam!. Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. 1-A;2-13 animals;3-D;4-A;5-D;6-false;7-true;8-false;9-yes;10-yes

  2. my username is ortodontie1298&i’m so happy because all my answers are correct!:D:D

  3. Hi, its patientpanda! i know u used 2 be my buddy but i think u deleted me becuz i got hacked and lost my rares. plz buddy meh again!

  4. i am a nonmember(sorry because i tell you this now but i was punished:(:(:((:(()

  5. but you can send me the present becaue soon i’ll be a member:D:D

  6. i dont know for first i think A

  7. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks a lot!

  8. 1:A , 2:19 animals , 3:D , 4: A , 5 : D , 6: not true, 7: true , 8: not true, 9: yea , 10: yea

    Those are my anser’s if i got them right please trade me my gift 2
    rare0214

  9. I LIVE IN CHINA! DO YOU KNOW WHERE FUTIAN IS?!?!?!?

  10. 1-A;2-13 animals;3-D;4-A;5-D;6-false;7-true;8-false;9-yes;10-yes
    im zaba8084

Leave a Reply

