Which one should I enter onto Animal Jam?!

Yeah so like I said in this post… Witch one should I enter into Animal Jam? SO these are different versions of the same wolf, here they are is…

Anime wolf version 1
Anime wolf Version 2
Witch one would you think is better?
About lucykate651

Heyo! To all the people and animals out in this world! I am lucykate651 Or you can call me Lucy or Gazini. I am an artist, animator, and I love to be out in nature! I don't wish to give out a lot of info about me, but I will say that I wear glasses and love to watch video/movies ^^

Posted on July 27, 2011, in Animal Jam!, Animal Jam!, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I really like the red one! Lovely colors. How do you make these pictures? A special platform? Really cool looking! 🙂

  2. Sadly none because this was traced art. Learn to draw your own art for once and the first one was both the traced art and the character so this is both art theft and stealing someones character. Be original and draw from your heart, not steal someone elses talent.

    • Yes I realized this, and to be honest, at the time when I made this I didn’t know, and I don’t do it now.
      I do have to say I feel terrible that I did it and that I may have made the owner’s mad. But I learned quickly that it was wrong and I never did it again since I learned.

Leave a Reply

