What I’ve been doing

Ok. So recently I’ve been not really been having stuff on my trade on Animal Jam. It’s because most not all of them have been trading me junk! I hate when people trade me stuff that’s not rare. Everything on my trade list is rare! I mean seriously! WHY DO PEOPLE DO IT!!!!! All my friends mostly want to trade junk too, well some of them. I just don’t know why people would trade such bad stuff. I sometimes know why they just want to trick you into getting what they want and try to get something you don’t want. That’s why I don’t have as much stuff on my trade list.

Posted on May 26, 2011, in Animal Jam!, Animal Jam!. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. vbfnvfnfnfncnfn

    i have a gecko i could trade with u

Leave a Reply

