Animal Jam Offline and Pesky Phantoms?

Okay when I was a about to go on to Animal Jam at 8:10 A.M EST. I found this:

This is what I found first. Then came the same maintenance page… Strange huh? It usually doesn’t say that…

Yep, then came the same old maintenance page. But, what about pesky phantoms? Hmmm. I wasn’t on when it logged me out so. Yeah.

That’s it for today Jammers! Also, When I tried to refresh the page it said the same thing again. How weird?

~Peace, Love, and Human Stupidity…

About lucykate651

I was born in Han-Way-Province, China! I named my username this because my dog is named Lucy (deceased), and I don't want to say why the Kate part and NO my name is NOT Kate! I am 15 and currently in high school with the classes Earth Science, World History, Math (I'm going into algebra soon), and the last on P.E/Health. Those are in the order of classes I take. I can do mental math pretty well... If you give me a problem (not to algebraic) I'll show you my steps and I'll say the answer before I show the steps. If you don't believe me I have a Join.Me user and I'll show you I'm not going to use a calculator... (Computer screen thing). I have 4 nieces now, also. Blah, blah,blah... I've ranted enough now... Sorry for wasting your time by reading this...

Posted on May 11, 2012, in Animal Jam! and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. i tied logging on too! i know what it is though a hacker for sure. they say pesky fantoms because they dont want to scare the little kids. gee humin supidity…. nothing more true. lol i love your blog and hay everyone! friend me on animal jam my user: kflagg !!!!!

  2. i tied logging on too! i know what it is though a hacker for sure. they say pesky fantoms because they dont want to scare the little kids. gee humin supidity…. nothing more true. lol i love your blog and hay everyone! friend me on animal jam my user:

  3. i tied logging on too! i know what it is though a hacker for sure. they say pesky fantoms because they dont want to scare the little kids. gee humin supidity…. nothing more true. lol i love your blog and hay everyone!

  4. be kflagg friend everyone!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers

